Club AGM – 27 January 2002. Appointments for Season

The club AGM took place on Thursday 27 January over Zoom. The meeting was well attended and many thanks to all those who dialed in, as well as those who noted their absence. Office bearers for 2022 were appointed – find these below. For detailed AGM minutes, please email Euan Campbell at

Office bearers for 2022

Honorary President: Linda Moule

Honorary Vice President: Ross Wilkinson

Alan Veitch

President: Greg Bissett

Vice President: tbc

Secretary: Euan Campbell

Fixture Secretary: Rory Anderson

Treasurer: James Crispin

Assistant Treasurer: Euan Robertson

1XI Captain: Steven Parker

2XI Captain: Rohan Kapoor

3XI Captain: Simon Edgar

4XI Captain: Raza Hayat

Women’s Captain: Catherine Holland

Junior Convenor: David Gibson

Child Protection Officer: Steve Kerr

Independent Examiner: Victor Coltherd