Annual General Meeting – New Office Bearers for SMCC. View full minute of meeting.

At the AGM held on Tuesday 27th November Lawrance Reilly was elected to succeed John Archer as President of the club.    Greg Bissett was elected as Vice-President.    Bert Barclay remains as Secretary and James Crispin continues as Treasurer.    David Gibson remains as Junior Convener and Steven Kerr as Child Protection Officer.

Steven Parker succeeds Greg Ruthven as captain of the 1st XI; David Sharkey was elected as captain of the 2nd XI; Euan Robertson as captain of the 3rd XI and Fraser Laidlaw will share 4th XI captaincy duties with Mark Allan.

ESMS school principal Linda Moule becomes Honorary President of the Club.

Click below for full minutes of AGM

Minutes AGM 27.11.18